u-boot for Mediatek MT623x baseband processor
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
uboot-mt623x/MAINTAINERS

1109 lines
20 KiB

#########################################################################
# #
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support: #
# #
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact #
# Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de> #
# and Cc: the <u-boot@lists.denx.de> mailing list. #
# #
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name #
#########################################################################
#########################################################################
# PowerPC Systems: #
# #
# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Poonam Aggrwal <poonam.aggrwal@freescale.com>
P2020RDB P2020
Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>
UTX8245 MPC8245
Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>
NETVIA MPC8xx
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>
cpci5200 MPC5200
mecp5123 MPC5121
mecp5200 MPC5200
pf5200 MPC5200
caddy2 MPC8349
vme8349 MPC8349
CPCI750 PPC750FX/GX
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
Adder MPC87x/MPC852T
ep8248 MPC8248
ISPAN MPC8260
MPC8260ADS MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
Rattler MPC8248
ZPC1900 MPC8265
Michael Barkowski <michael.barkowski@freescale.com>
MPC8323ERDB MPC8323
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
sacsng MPC8260
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>
gw8260 MPC8260
Cyril Chemparathy <cyril@ti.com>
tnetv107x_evm tnetv107x
Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>
ESTEEM192E MPC8xx
Joe D'Abbraccio <ljd015@freescale.com>
MPC837xERDB MPC837x
Kári Davíðsson <kd@flaga.is>
FLAGADM MPC823
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>
eXalion MPC824x
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
IceCube_5200 MPC5200
ARIA MPC5121e
AMX860 MPC860
ETX094 MPC850
FPS850L MPC850
FPS860L MPC860
ICU862 MPC862
IP860 MPC860
IVML24 MPC860
IVML24_128 MPC860
IVML24_256 MPC860
IVMS8 MPC860
IVMS8_128 MPC860
IVMS8_256 MPC860
LANTEC MPC850
LWMON MPC823
R360MPI MPC823
RMU MPC850
RRvision MPC823
SM850 MPC850
SPD823TS MPC823
TQM823L MPC823
TQM823L_LCD MPC823
TQM850L MPC850
TQM855L MPC855
TQM860L MPC860
TQM860L_FEC MPC860
c2mon MPC855
hermes MPC860
lwmon MPC823
CU824 MPC8240
Sandpoint8240 MPC8240
ATC MPC8250
PM825 MPC8250
TQM8255 MPC8255
CPU86 MPC8260
PM826 MPC8260
TQM8260 MPC8260
P3G4 MPC7410
PCIPPC2 MPC750
PCIPPC6 MPC750
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
sbc8260 MPC8260
Alex Dubov <oakad@yahoo.com>
mpq101 MPC8548
Dirk Eibach <eibach@gdsys.de>
devconcenter PPC460EX
dlvision PPC405EP
dlvision-10g PPC405EP
gdppc440etx PPC440EP/GR
intip PPC460EX
io PPC405EP
iocon PPC405EP
neo PPC405EP
Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>
SXNI855T MPC8xx
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>
AmigaOneG3SE MPC7xx
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
ADCIOP IOP480 (PPC401)
APC405 PPC405GP
AR405 PPC405GP
ASH405 PPC405EP
CANBT PPC405CR
CPCI2DP PPC405GP
CPCI405 PPC405GP
CPCI4052 PPC405GP
CPCI405AB PPC405GP
CPCI405DT PPC405GP
CPCIISER4 PPC405GP
DASA_SIM IOP480 (PPC401)
DP405 PPC405EP
DU405 PPC405GP
DU440 PPC440EPx
G2000 PPC405EP
HH405 PPC405EP
HUB405 PPC405EP
OCRTC PPC405GP
ORSG PPC405GP
PCI405 PPC405GP
PLU405 PPC405EP
PMC405 PPC405GP
PMC405DE PPC405EP
PMC440 PPC440EPx
VOH405 PPC405EP
VOM405 PPC405EP
WUH405 PPC405EP
CMS700 PPC405EP
Niklaus Giger <niklaus.giger@netstal.com>
HCU4 PPC405GPr
MCU25 PPC405GPr
HCU5 PPC440EPx
Siddarth Gore <gores@marvell.com>
guruplug ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
sbc8349 MPC8349
sbc8540 MPC8540
sbc8548 MPC8548
sbc8560 MPC8560
sbc8641d MPC8641D
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>
MHPC MPC8xx
BAB7xx MPC740/MPC750
Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>
ipek01 MPC5200
PN62 MPC8240
IPHASE4539 MPC8260
SCM MPC8260
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>
KUP4K MPC855
KUP4X MPC859
Ilko Iliev <iliev@ronetix.at>
PM9261 AT91SAM9261
PM9263 AT91SAM9263
PM9G45 ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9G45 SoC)
Gary Jennejohn <garyj@denx.de>
quad100hd PPC405EP
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
cogent_mpc8xx MPC8xx
cogent_mpc8260 MPC8260
hymod MPC8260
Larry Johnson <lrj@acm.org>
korat PPC440EPx
Feng Kan <fkan@amcc.com>
redwood PPC4xx
Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>
ppmc8260 MPC8260
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>
debris MPC8245
KVME080 MPC8245
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>
ELPT860 MPC860T
Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
linkstation MPC8241
Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>
MPC8315ERDB MPC8315
MPC832XEMDS MPC832x
MPC8360EMDS MPC8360
MPC837XEMDS MPC837x
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>
ZUMA MPC7xx_74xx
Kumar Gala <kumar.gala@freescale.com>
MPC8540ADS MPC8540
MPC8560ADS MPC8560
MPC8541CDS MPC8541
MPC8555CDS MPC8555
MPC8641HPCN MPC8641D
Ron Madrid <info@sheldoninst.com>
SIMPC8313 MPC8313
Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
stxgp3 MPC85xx
stxssa MPC85xx
stxxtc MPC8xx
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>
EVB64260_750CX MPC750CX
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>
PPChameleonEVB PPC405EP
Tirumala Marri <tmarri@apm.com>
bluestone APM821XX
Reinhard Meyer <reinhard.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>
TOP860 MPC860T
TOP5200 MPC5200
TOP9000 ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9xxx SoC)
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
csb272 PPC405GP
csb472 PPC405GP
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>
luan PPC440SP
taihu PPC405EP
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>
GEN860T MPC860T
GEN860T_SC MPC860T
Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>
ep8260 MPC8260
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>
MIP405 PPC4xx
PIP405 PPC4xx
Werner Pfister <Pfister_Werner@intercontrol.de>
digsy_mtc mpc5200
digsy_mtc_rev5 mpc5200
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
MPC8349EMDS MPC8349
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
sbc8240 MPC8240
sbc405 PPC405GP
Sergei Poselenov <sposelenov@emcraft.com>
a4m072 MPC5200
Sudhakar Rajashekhara <sudhakar.raj@ti.com>
da850evm ARM926EJS (DA850/OMAP-L138)
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
ml507 PPC440x5
v5fx30teval PPC440x5
xilinx-ppc405-generic PPC405
xilinx-ppc440-generic PPC440x5
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
P3M7448 MPC7448
uc100 MPC857
TQM85xx MPC8540/8541/8555/8560
acadia PPC405EZ
alpr PPC440GX
bamboo PPC440EP
bunbinga PPC405EP
canyonlands PPC460EX
ebony PPC440GP
glacier PPC460GT
haleakala PPC405EXr
icon PPC440SPe
katmai PPC440SPe
kilauea PPC405EX
lwmon5 PPC440EPx
makalu PPC405EX
ocotea PPC440GX
p3p440 PPC440GP
pcs440ep PPC440EP
rainier PPC440GRx
sequoia PPC440EPx
sycamore PPC405GPr
t3corp PPC460GT
taishan PPC440GX
walnut PPC405GP
yellowstone PPC440GR
yosemite PPC440EP
zeus PPC405EP
P3M750 PPC750FX/GX/GL
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>
HIDDEN_DRAGON MPC8241/MPC8245
Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>
KAREF PPC440GX
METROBOX PPC440GX
Georg Schardt <schardt@team-ctech.de>
fx12mm PPC405
Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
charon MPC5200
ids8247 MPC8247
jupiter MPC5200
kmeter1 MPC8360
mgcoge MPC8247
mucmc52 MPC5200
muas3001 MPC8270
municse MPC5200
sc3 PPC405GP
suen3 ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
uc101 MPC5200
ve8313 MPC8313
Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>
ML2 PPC4xx
Andre Schwarz <andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de>
mvbc_p MPC5200
mvblm7 MPC8343
mvsmr MPC5200
Jon Smirl <jonsmirl@gmail.com>
pcm030 MPC5200
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
MPC8349E-mITX MPC8349
MPC8349E-mITX-GP MPC8349
P1022DS P1022
Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>
W7OLMC PPC4xx
W7OLMG PPC4xx
Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>
MUSENKI MPC8245/8241
Sandpoint8245 MPC8245
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>
MPC8266ADS MPC8266
Peter Tyser <ptyser@xes-inc.com>
xpedite1000 PPC440GX
xpedite5170 MPC8640
xpedite5200 MPC8548
xpedite5370 MPC8572
xpedite5500 P2020
David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>
CRAYL1 PPC4xx
Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>
MPC8360ERDK MPC8360
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>
CPC45 MPC8245
PM520 MPC5200
Michael Weiss <michael.weiss@ifm.com>
PDM360NG MPC5121e
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>
JSE PPC405GPr
Ilya Yanok <yanok@emcraft.com>
mpc8308_p1m MPC8308
MPC8308RDB MPC8308
Roy Zang <tie-fei.zang@freescale.com>
mpc7448hpc2 MPC7448
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>
svm_sc8xx MPC8xx
Detlev Zundel <dzu@denx.de>
inka4x0 MPC5200
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Unknown / orphaned boards:
ADS860 MPC8xx
FADS823 MPC8xx
FADS850SAR MPC8xx
FADS860T MPC8xx
GENIETV MPC8xx
IAD210 MPC8xx
MBX MPC8xx
MBX860T MPC8xx
NX823 MPC8xx
RPXClassic MPC8xx
RPXlite MPC8xx
MOUSSE MPC824x
RPXsuper MPC8260
rsdproto MPC8260
EVB64260 MPC7xx_74xx
#########################################################################
# ARM Systems: #
# #
# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Albert ARIBAUD <albert.aribaud@free.fr>
edminiv2 ARM926EJS (Orion5x SoC)
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>
armadillo ARM720T
Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
ea20 davinci
mx35pdk i.MX35
mx51evk i.MX51
polaris xscale
trizepsiv xscale
vision2 i.MX51
Jason Liu <r64343@freescale.com>
mx53evk i.MX53
Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@iseebcn.com>
igep0020 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
igep0030 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@gmail.com>
omap3_beagle ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3530 SoC)
Eric Benard <eric@eukrea.com>
cpuat91 ARM920T
cpu9260 ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9260 SoC)
cpu9G20 ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9G20 SoC)
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>
omap5912osk ARM926EJS
Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@gmail.com>
at91rm9200ek at91rm9200
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>
pxa255_idp xscale
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>
AT91RM9200DK at91rm9200
Po-Yu Chuang <ratbert@faraday-tech.com>
a320evb FA526 (ARM920T-like) (a320 SoC)
Eric Cooper <ecc@cmu.edu>
dockstar ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>
assabet SA1100
gcplus SA1100
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
imx27lite i.MX27
qong i.MX31
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>
modnet50 ARM720T (NET+50)
Kristoffer Ericson <kristoffer.ericson@gmail.com>
jornada SA1110
Fabio Estevam <Fabio.Estevam@freescale.com>
mx31pdk i.MX31
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>
wepep250 xscale
Daniel Gorsulowski <daniel.gorsulowski@esd.eu>
meesc ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9263 SoC)
otc570 ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9263 SoC)
Sedji Gaouaou<sedji.gaouaou@atmel.com>
at91sam9g10ek ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9G10 SoC)
at91sam9m10g45ek ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9G45 SoC)
Marius Gröger <mag@sysgo.de>
impa7 ARM720T (EP7211)
ep7312 ARM720T (EP7312)
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
omap1510inn ARM925T
omap1610inn ARM926EJS
Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
am3517_evm ARM ARMV7 (AM35x SoC)
Grazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
omap3_pandora ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
Gary Jennejohn <garyj@denx.de>
smdk2400 ARM920T
trab ARM920T
Matthias Kaehlcke <matthias@kaehlcke.net>
edb9301 ARM920T (EP9301)
edb9302 ARM920T (EP9302)
edb9302a ARM920T (EP9302)
edb9307 ARM920T (EP9307)
edb9307a ARM920T (EP9307)
edb9312 ARM920T (EP9312)
edb9315 ARM920T (EP9315)
edb9315a ARM920T (EP9315)
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
scb9328 ARM920T
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>
omap1610h2 ARM926EJS
Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
SMDKC100 ARM ARMV7 (S5PC100 SoC)
s5p_goni ARM ARMV7 (S5PC110 SoC)
s5pc210_universal ARM ARMV7 (S5PC210 SoC)
Frederik Kriewitz <frederik@kriewitz.eu>
devkit8000 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3530 SoC)
Sergey Kubushyn <ksi@koi8.net>
DV-EVM ARM926EJS
SONATA ARM926EJS
SCHMOOGIE ARM926EJS
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
cerf250 xscale
Vipin Kumar <vipin.kumar@st.com>
spear300 ARM926EJS (spear300 Soc)
spear310 ARM926EJS (spear310 Soc)
spear320 ARM926EJS (spear320 Soc)
spear600 ARM926EJS (spear600 Soc)
Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>
afeb9260 ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9260 SoC)
Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
omap3_sdp3430 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
omap3_zoom1 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
David Müller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
smdk2410 ARM920T
VCMA9 ARM920T
Eric Millbrandt <emillbrandt@dekaresearch.com>
galaxy5200 mpc5200
Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>
shannon SA1100
Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
apollon ARM1136EJS
Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
davinci_dm355evm ARM926EJS
davinci_dm355leopard ARM926EJS
davinci_dm365evm ARM926EJS
davinci_dm6467evm ARM926EJS
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
integratorcp All current ARM supplied & supported core modules
-see http://www.arm.com/products/DevTools/Hardware_Platforms.html
versatile ARM926EJ-S
versatile ARM926EJ-S
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
omap730p2 ARM926EJS
Manikandan Pillai <mani.pillai@ti.com>
omap3_evm ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
Stelian Pop <stelian.pop@leadtechdesign.com>
at91cap9adk ARM926EJS (AT91CAP9 SoC)
at91sam9260ek ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9260 SoC)
at91sam9261ek ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9261 SoC)
at91sam9263ek ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9263 SoC)
at91sam9rlek ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9RL SoC)
Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il>
cm_t35 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
Tom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
omap3_zoom2 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
John Rigby <jcrigby@gmail.com>
tx25 i.MX25
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
ixdpg425 xscale
pdnb3 xscale
scpu xscale
Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
Nomadik Linux Team <STN_WMM_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
nhk8815 ARM926EJS (Nomadik 8815 Soc)
Steve Sakoman <sakoman@gmail.com>
omap3_overo ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
omap4_panda ARM ARMV7 (OMAP4xx SoC)
omap4_sdp4430 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP4xx SoC)
Jens Scharsig <esw@bus-elektronik.de>
eb_cpux9k2 ARM920T (AT91RM9200 SoC)
Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
magnesium i.MX27
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>
csb226 xscale
innokom xscale
Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
actux1 xscale
actux2 xscale
actux3 xscale
actux4 xscale
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>
B2 ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
Nick Thompson <nick.thompson@gefanuc.com>
da830evm ARM926EJS (DA830/OMAP-L137)
Albin Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@free-electrons.com>
sbc35_a9g20 ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9G20 SoC)
tny_a9260 ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9260 SoC)
tny_a9g20 ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9G20 SoC)
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>
cm4008 ks8695p
cm4116 ks8695p
cm4148 ks8695p
Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
balloon3 xscale
colibri_pxa270 xscale
palmld xscale
palmtc xscale
vpac270 xscale
zipitz2 xscale
efikamx i.MX51
Hugo Villeneuve <hugo.villeneuve@lyrtech.com>
SFFSDR ARM926EJS
Matt Waddel <matt.waddel@linaro.org>
ca9x4_ct_vxp ARM ARMV7 (Quad Core)
Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
aspenite ARM926EJS (ARMADA100 88AP168 SoC)
mv88f6281gtw_ge ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
openrd_base ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
rd6281a ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
sheevaplug ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
Matthias Weisser <weisserm@arcor.de>
jadecpu ARM926EJS (MB86R01 SoC)
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
omap2420h4 ARM1136EJS
Alex Züpke <azu@sysgo.de>
lart SA1100
dnp1110 SA1110
Syed Mohammed Khasim <sm.khasim@gmail.com>
Sughosh Ganu <urwithsughosh@gmail.com>
hawkboard ARM926EJS (OMAP-L138)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Unknown / orphaned boards:
Board CPU Last known maintainer / Comment
.........................................................................
cradle xscale Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
ixdp425 xscale Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
lubbock xscale Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
imx31_phycore_eet i.MX31 Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> / resigned
mx31ads i.MX31 Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> / resigned
SMDK6400 S3C6400 Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> / resigned
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems: #
# #
# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Daniel Engström <daniel@omicron.se>
sc520_cdp x86
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems: #
# #
# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
incaip MIPS32 4Kc
purple MIPS64 5Kc
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
dbau1x00 MIPS32 Au1000
gth2 MIPS32 Au1000
Vlad Lungu <vlad.lungu@windriver.com>
qemu_mips MIPS32
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
vct_xxx MIPS32 4Kc
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems: #
# #
# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
PCI5441 Nios-II
PK1C20 Nios-II
nios2-generic Nios-II
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems: #
# #
# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
microblaze-generic MicroBlaze
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems: #
# #
# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Hayden Fraser <Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com>
M5253EVBE mcf52x2
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
TASREG MCF5249
TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
M52277EVB mcf5227x
M5235EVB mcf52x2
M5253DEMO mcf52x2
M53017EVB mcf532x
M5329EVB mcf532x
M5373EVB mcf532x
M54455EVB mcf5445x
M5475EVB mcf547x_8x
M5485EVB mcf547x_8x
Wolfgang Wegner <w.wegner@astro-kom.de>
astro_mcf5373l MCF5373L
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems: #
# #
# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
FAVR-32-EZKIT AT32AP7000
Mark Jackson <mpfj@mimc.co.uk>
MIMC200 AT32AP7000
Alex Raimondi <alex.raimondi@miromico.ch>
Julien May <julien.may@miromico.ch>
HAMMERHEAD AT32AP7000
Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
ATSTK1000 AT32AP7xxx
ATSTK1002 AT32AP7000
ATSTK1003 AT32AP7001
ATSTK1004 AT32AP7002
ATSTK1006 AT32AP7000
ATNGW100 AT32AP7000
#########################################################################
# SuperH Systems: #
# #
# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
MIGO-R SH7722
Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
<iwamatsu.nobuhiro@renesas.com>
MS7750SE SH7750
MS7722SE SH7722
R7780MP SH7780
R2DPlus SH7751R
SH7763RDP SH7763
RSK7203 SH7203
AP325RXA SH7723
SHMIN SH7706
Mark Jonas <mark.jonas@de.bosch.com>
mpr2 SH7720
Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
MS7720SE SH7720
R0P77570030RL SH7757
R0P77850011RL SH7785
#########################################################################
# Blackfin Systems: #
# #
# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Blackfin Team <u-boot-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org>
BF518F-EZBRD BF518
BF526-EZBRD BF526
BF527-AD7160-EVAL BF527
BF527-EZKIT BF527
BF527-EZKIT-V2 BF527
BF527-SDP BF527
BF533-EZKIT BF533
BF533-STAMP BF533
BF537-PNAV BF537
BF537-STAMP BF537
BF538F-EZKIT BF538
BF548-EZKIT BF548
BF561-EZKIT BF561
Brent Kandetzki <brentk@teleco.com>
IP04 BF532
Peter Meerwald <devel@bct-electronic.com>
bct-brettl2 BF536
I-SYST Micromodule <support@i-syst.com>
IBF-DSP561 BF561
Wojtek Skulski <skulski@pas.rochester.edu>
Wojtek Skulski <info@skutek.com>
Benjamin Matthews <mben12@gmail.com>
BlackStamp BF533
BlackVME BF561
Martin Strubel <strubel@section5.ch>
BF537-minotaur BF537
BF537-srv1 BF537
Bluetechnix Tinyboards <bluetechnix@blackfin.uclinux.org>
CM-BF527 BF527
CM-BF533 BF533
CM-BF537E BF537
CM-BF537U BF537
CM-BF548 BF548
CM-BF561 BF561
TCM-BF518 BF518
TCM-BF537 BF537
Valentin Yakovenkov <yakovenkov@niistt.ru>
Anton Shurpin <shurpin.aa@niistt.ru>
BF561-ACVILON BF561
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list #
#########################################################################