u-boot for Mediatek MT623x baseband processor
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
uboot-mt623x/CREDITS

547 lines
12 KiB

#
# Parts of the development effort for this project have been
# sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
# supporting an Open Source project!
#
#
# This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
# have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
# formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
# The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
# and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
# Thanks,
#
# Wolfgang Denk
#----------
N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
E: bruno@exet-ag.de
D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)
N: Guillaume Alexandre
E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration
N: Pantelis Antoniou
E: panto@intracom.gr
D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
N: Pierre Aubert
E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
D: Support for RPXClassic board
N: Yuli Barcohen
E: yuli@arabellasw.com
D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
W: http://www.arabellasw.com
N: Jerry van Baren
E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.
N: Pavel Bartusek
E: <pba@sysgo.com>
D: Reiserfs support
W: http://www.elinos.com
N: Andre Beaudin
E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP
N: Jon Benediktsson
E: jonb@marel.is
D: Support for Marel V37 board
N: Raphael Bossek
E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
D: 8xxrom-0.3.0
N: Cliff Brake
E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
W: http://www.vibren.com
W: http://bec-systems.com
N: Rick Bronson
E: rick@efn.org
D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
N: David Brown
E: DBrown03@harris.com
D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0
N: Oliver Brown
E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
D: Port to the gw8260 board
N: Curt Brune
E: curt@cucy.com
D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
D: Added support for ESPD-Inc. EVB4510 Board
W: http://www.cucy.com
N: Jonathan De Bruyne
E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board
N: Ken Chou
E: kchou@ieee.org
D: Support for A3000 SBC board
N: Conn Clark
E: clark@esteem.com
D: ESTEEM192E support
N: Magnus Damm
E: damm@opensource.se
D: 8xxrom
N: Richard Danter
E: richard.danter@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River PPMC 7xx/74xx boards
N: George G. Davis
E: gdavis@mvista.com
D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet
N: Arun Dharankar
E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
D: threads / scheduler example code
N: K?ri Dav??sson
E: kd@flaga.is
D: FLAGA DM Support
N: Wolfgang Denk
E: wd@denx.de
D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
W: http://www.denx.de
N: Dan A. Dickey
E: ddickey@charter.net
D: FADS Support
N: James F. Dougherty
E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
D: Port to the MOUSSE board
N: Dave Ellis
E: DGE@sixnetio.com
D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port
N: Thomas Elste
E: info@elste.org
D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
W: http://www.imms.de
N: Daniel Engstr?m
E: daniel@omicron.se
D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board
N: Hayden Fraser
E: Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com
D: Support for ColdFire MCF5253
W: www.freescale.com
N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
E: wg@denx.de
D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
W: www.denx.de
N: Peter Figuli
E: peposh@etc.sk
D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board
N: Thomas Frieden
E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
D: Support for AmigaOne
N: Niklaus Giger
E: niklaus.giger@netstal.com
D: Support for HCU(x) boards
W: www.netstal.com
N: Paul Gortmaker
E: paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
D: Support for WRS SBC8347/8349 boards
N: Frank Gottschling
E: fgottschling@eltec.de
D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
W: www.eltec.de
N: Marius Groeger
E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
W: www.elinos.com
N: Kirk Haderlie
E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)
N: Chris Hallinan
E: clh@net1plus.com
D: DHCP Support
N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
D: Port to Walnut405 board
N: Andreas Heppel
E: aheppel@sysgo.de
D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]
N: Josh Huber
E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
W: http://www.mclx.com/
H: Stuart Hughes
E: stuarth@lineo.com
D: Port to MPC8260ADS board
H: Rich Ireland
E: r.ireland@computer.org
D: FPGA device configuration driver
H: Mark Jackson
E: mpfj@mimc.co.uk
D: Port to MIMC200 board
N: Gary Jennejohn
E: garyj@jennejohn.org
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
W: www.denx.de
N: Murray Jensen
E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database
N: Yoo. Jonghoon
E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
D: Added port to the RPXlite board
N: Mark Jonas
E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
W: http://www.mobilegt.com/
N: Mark Jonas
E: mark.jonas@de.bosch.com
D: Support for MPR2 board
N: Sam Song
E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board
N: Brad Kemp
E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board
N: Sangmoon Kim
E: dogoil@etinsys.com
D: Support for debris board
D: Support for KVME080 board
N: Frederick W. Klatt
E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards
N: Thomas Koeller
E: tkoeller@gmx.net
D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)
N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
W: http://www.forcecomputers.com
N: Sergey Kubushyn
E: ksi@koi8.net
D: Support for various TI DaVinci based boards.
N: Bernhard Kuhn
E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards
N: Prakash Kumar
E: prakash@embedx.com
D Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.
N: Thomas Lange
E: thomas@corelatus.se
D: Support for GTH, GTH2 and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
N: The LEOX team
E: team@leox.org
D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
W: http://www.leox.org
N: TsiChung Liew
E: Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com
D: Support for ColdFire MCF523x, MCF532x, MCF5445x, MCF547x_8x
W: www.freescale.com
N: Leif Lindholm
E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.
N: Stephan Linz
E: linz@li-pro.net
D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
W: http://www.li-pro.net
N: Dave Liu
E: daveliu@freescale.com
D: Support for MPC8315, MPC832x, MPC8360, MPC837x
W: www.freescale.com
N: Raymond Lo
E: lo@routefree.com
D: Support for DOS partitions
N: James MacAulay
E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
W: www.amirix.com
N: Dan Malek
E: dan@embeddedalley.com
D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
W: www.dave-tech.it
N: Reinhard Meyer
E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module
N: Jay Monkman
E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
D: EST SBC8260 support
N: Frank Morauf
E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board
N: David M?ller
E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board
N: Scott McNutt
E: smcnutt@psyent.com
D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
W: http://www.psyent.com
N: Rolf Offermanns
E: rof@sysgo.de
D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
W: www.elinos.com
N: John Otken
E: jotken@softadvances.com
D: Support for AMCC Luan 440SP board
N: Tolunay Orkun
E: torkun@nextio.com
D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
N: Keith Outwater
E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
N: Frank Panno
E: fpanno@delphintech.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board
N: Denis Peter
E: d.peter@mpl.ch
D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
D: Support for PIP405 board
D: Support for MIP405 board
N: Dave Peverley
E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
D: OMAP730 P2 board support
N: Bill Pitts
E: wlp@mindspring.com
D: BedBug embedded debugger code
N: Daniel Poirot
E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
W: http://www.windriver.com
N: Stelian Pop
E: stelian.pop@leadtechdesign.com
D: Atmel AT91CAP9ADK support
N: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado
E: ricardo.ribalda@uam.es
D: PPC440x5 (Virtex5), ML507 Board, eeprom_simul, adt7460, v5fx30teval
D: Virtex ppc440 generic architecture
D: Virtex ppc405 generic architecture
W: http://www.ii.uam.es/~rribalda
N: Stefan Roese
E: sr@denx.de
D: AMCC PPC4xx Support
W: http://www.denx.de
N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@muffin.org
D: boot support for RTEMS
N: Paul Ruhland
E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)
N: Neil Russell
E: caret@c-side.com
D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas
N: Travis B. Sawyer
E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board. AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
N: Paolo Scaffardi
E: arsenio@tin.it
D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more
N: Andre Schwarz
E: andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de
D: Support for Matrix Vision boards (MVBLM7/MVBC_P/MVSMR)
N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
D: Support for csb226 and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
N: Aaron Sells
E: sellsa@embeddedplanet.com
D: Support for EP82xxM
N: Art Shipkowski
E: art@videon-central.com
D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520
D: Support for ColdFire MCF5275
N: Michal Simek
E: monstr@monstr.eu
D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
W: www.monstr.eu
N: Yasushi Shoji
E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board
N: Kurt Stremerch
E: kurt@exys.be
D: Support for Exys XSEngine board
N: Andrea Scian
E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
D: Port to B2 board
W: www.dave-tech.it
N: Timur Tabi
E: timur@freescale.com
D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
W: www.freescale.com
N: Rob Taylor
E: robt@flyingpig.com
D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240
N: Erik Theisen
E: etheisen@mindspring.com
D: MBX8xx and many other patches
N: Jim Thompson
E: jim@musenki.com
D: Support for MUSENKI board
N: Rune Torgersen
E: <runet@innovsys.com>
D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board
N: Greg Ungerer
E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards
N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions
N: Christian Vejlbo
E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
D: FADS860T ethernet support
N: Robert Whaley
E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC
N: Martin Winistoerfer
E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board
N: David Wu
E: support@arcturusnetworks.com
D: Mercury Security EP2500
W: http://www.arcturusnetworks.com
N: Ming-Len Wu
E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
W: http://www.techware.com.tw/
N: Xianghua Xiao
E: x.xiao@motorola.com
D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
N: John Zhan
E: zhanz@sinovee.com
D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC
N: Alex Zuepke
E: azu@sysgo.de
D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
W: www.elinos.com
N: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
E: iwamatsu@nigauri.org
D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 and MS7722SE01 boards.
W: http://www.nigauri.org/~iwamatsu/
N: Alan Lu
E: alnalu001@gmail.com
D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
W: http://www.artila.com/
N: Kimmo Leppala
E: kimmo.leppala@sysart.fi
D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
W: http://www.sysart.fi/
N: Timo Tuunainen
E: timo.tuunainen@sysart.fi
D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
W: http://www.sysart.fi/
N: Philip Balister
E: philip@opensdr.com
D: Port to Lyrtech SFFSDR development board.
W: www.opensdr.com