Osmocom Mobile Switching Centre
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
osmo-msc/.mailmap

13 lines
700 B

Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>
Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org> <laflocal@hanuman.gnumonks.org>
Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org> <laflocal@goeller.de.gnumonks.org>
Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com> <zecke@selfish.org>
Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com> <ich@tamarin.(none)>
Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holgre@moiji-mobile.com> <holger@freyther.de>
Andreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Andreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu> <Andreas.Eversberg@versatel.de>
Andreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu> <root@nuedel.(none)>
Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@soleta.eu> <pablo@gnumonks.org>
Max Suraev <msuraev@sysmocom.de>
Tom Tsou <tom.tsou@ettus.com> <tom@tsou.cc>