Osmocom Mobile Switching Centre
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

10 lines
351 B

14 years ago
Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>
Holger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
Jan Luebbe <jluebbe@debian.org>
14 years ago
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de>
Andreas Eversberg <Andreas.Eversberg@versatel.de>
Sylvain Munaut <246tnt@gmail.com>
Jacob Erlbeck <jerlbeck@sysmocom.de>
Neels Hofmeyr <nhofmeyr@sysmocom.de>